Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Spring Graduate Awards 2017

Vol State Graduate Awards Night is always a special moment at the college. It's an opportunity to recognize students for academic and extracurricular honors. The awards include academic division awards, Student Services leadership awards, Who's Who honorees and Outstanding Graduate nominees (shown here). The winner of Outstanding Graduate will be announced on graduation day. Congrats to everyone! View all of the pictures on Facebook. Each winner will also be sent the picture via student email in a Merit Pages announcement in the next few days.

2017 Spring Awards 
Alicia Marshall
Who's Who
Amera Biggs
Janice Nelson Award
Anedra Moore
Who's Who
Austin Windsor
Outstanding Grad nominee
Benjamin Cody
Patricia B. Lebkuecher Award
Brad Howell
Teresa Moore Award
Briah Beasley-Jones
James "Jim" C. Moore Award
Caitlyn Ellis
Who's Who
Carlie Pride
Who's Who
Chelsy Stephenson
J. Richard Moore Award
Crystal Sloss
Positive Difference Award
Dallas Eidson
Who's Who
Debra Sandow
Who's Who
Dillion Van Rennes
Patty T. Powell Award
Emily Beasley
Who's Who
Gaynell Buffinet Payne
Humanities & Grad Nominee
Hannah Williams
Who's Who
Lauren Hamblin
Who's Who & Grad Nominee
Mackenzie O'Sullivan
Who's Who
Marrisa Edwards
SS & Education and Grad Nominee
Nicholis Crumble
Who's Who
Pamela Lockhart
R. Wade Powers Award
Sabreana Cashman
Hal R. Ramer Award
Savannah Kearney
Who's Who
Shannon Cherry
Mary Cole Nichols Award
Shannon Cooper
Pathfinder Award
Steven Wall
Math & Science and Grad Nominee
Tanner Bushue
Bus. & Tech and Grad Nominee

No comments: